Our team

Oleksandr Kotsyuba

Geschäftsführer & Gesellschafter

o.kotsyuba@entdecke.net

Oksana Gryhorovych

marketing & communication

o.grygorovych@entdecke.net

Rostyslav Ohlashenny

SENIOR product manager

r.ohlashennyy@entdecke.net

Roman Awramenko

Projektmanager Sport

r.awramenko@entdecke.net

Yaroslav Soroka

Sport Project manager

y.soroka@travel-entdecke.net

Eva Leuschner

Project manager Kultur, MICE, incentives

e.leuschner@entdecke.net

Kateryna Lozynska

project manager

k.lozynska@travel-entdecke.net

Yulia Mysko

project manager

y.mysko@travel-entdecke.net

Nikita Stelmashenko

IT support

reise@entdecke.net

Yurii Fytsyk

project manager

y.fytsyk@entdecke.net

Maria Schmidt

Customer Support

m.schmidt@entdecke.net

Mariana Lesiv

project manager

reise@entdecke.net

Contact


entdecke.net®,Deutschland

Köln

entdecke.net DMC GmbH

50823 Graeffstrasse 3

Tel: +49(0)179-9060050

Fax: +49(0)221-8808467

reise@entdecke.net

GF:Oleksandr Kotsyuba

entdecke.net®,Ukraine

Lviv

entdecke.net DMC GmbH

79012 Sacharova 42

Tel: +38(0)937018401

reise@entdecke.net

entdecke.net®,Aserbaidschan

Baku

entdecke.net DMC GmbH

АZ1065, Bakichanova str. 6

Tel: +99412 404-51-40

reise@entdecke.net

entdecke.net®,Rumänien

Brasov

entdecke.net DMC GmbH

500446 Str. Ionescu Crum 1

Tel: +40737756341

reise@entdecke.net