Our team

Oleksandr Kotsyuba

MANAGING DIRECTOR

o.kotsyuba@entdecke.net

Oksana Gryhorovych

DIRECTOR OF MARKETING

o.grygorovych@entdecke.net

Rostyslav Ohlashenny

DIRECTOR OF PRODUCT& PROJECT

r.ohlashennyy@entdecke.net

Roman Awramenko

HEAD OF SPORT DEPARTMENT

r.awramenko@entdecke.net

Eva Leuschner

PROJECT MANAGER KULTUR, MICE, INCENTIVES

e.leuschner@entdecke.net

Volodymyr Kachkus

project manager

v.kachkus@travel-entdecke.net

Jana Avramenko

Head of Request Department

j.avramenko@entdecke.net

Sergiy Koval

PROJECT MANAGER

s.koval@travel-entdecke.net

Halyna Chujko

REQUEST MANAGER

h.chujko@travel-entdecke.net

Dmytro Kuts

PROJECT MANAGER

d.kuts@travel-entdecke.net

Oksana Martynyak

REQUEST MANAGER

o.martynyak@travel-entdecke.net

Maria Schmidt

Customer Support

m.schmidt@entdecke.net

Max Meier

SALES MANAGER

m.meier@travel-entdecke.net

Contact


entdecke.net®, Germany

Lingen

entdecke.net DMC GmbH

49809, Schwedenschanze 56

reise@entdecke.net

GF: Oleksandr Kotsyuba

Sitz & Register: Amtsgericht Osnabrück

HRB 212378

entdecke.net®, Ukraine

Lviv

entdecke.net DMC GmbH

79005, Franka 23

ukraine@entdecke.net

entdecke.net®, Caucasus

Baku

entdecke.net DMC GmbH

АZ1065, Bakichanova 6

caucasus@entdecke.net

entdecke.net®, Romania

Brasov

entdecke.net DMC GmbH

500446, Ionescu Crum 1

romania@entdecke.net

entdecke.net®, Poland

Warsaw

entdecke.net DMC GmbH

02-672, Domaniewska 39A

Mokotów

poland@entdecke.net

entdecke.net®, Baltics

Riga

entdecke.net DMC GmbH

LV-1010, K. Valdemara 21

baltic@entdecke.net

entdecke.net®, Balkans

Belgrade

entdecke.net DMC GmbH

11070, Milentija Popovića 5A

balkans@entdecke.net

entdecke.net®, Hungary

Budapest

entdecke.net DMC GmbH

1051, Széchenyi István tér 7

hungary@entdecke.net