Our team

Oleksandr Kotsyuba

Geschäftsführer & Gesellschafter

o.kotsyuba@entdecke.net

Oksana Gryhorovych

marketing & communication

o.grygorovych@entdecke.net

Rostyslav Ohlashenny

SENIOR product manager

r.ohlashennyy@entdecke.net

Roman Awramenko

Senior Sport Project Manager

r.awramenko@entdecke.net

Eva Leuschner

Project manager Kultur, MICE, incentives

e.leuschner@entdecke.net

Kateryna Lozynska

project manager

k.lozynska@travel-entdecke.net

Jana Zhuravel

project manager

j.zhuravel@entdecke.net

Nikita Stelmashenko

IT support

reise@entdecke.net

Volodymyr Kachkus

project manager

v.kachkus@travel-entdecke.net

Maria Schmidt

Customer Support

m.schmidt@entdecke.net

Mariana Lesiv

project manager

reise@entdecke.net

Contact


entdecke.net®,Deutschland

Lingen

entdecke.net DMC GmbH

49809 Schwedenschanze 56

Tel: +49(0)221-25923242

reise@entdecke.net

GF:Oleksandr Kotsyuba

entdecke.net®,Ukraine

Lviv

entdecke.net DMC GmbH

79005 Franka 23

Tel: +38(0)937018401

reise@entdecke.net

entdecke.net®,Aserbaidschan

Baku

entdecke.net DMC GmbH

АZ1065, Bakichanova str. 6

Tel: +99412 404-51-40

reise@entdecke.net

entdecke.net®,Rumänien

Brasov

entdecke.net DMC GmbH

500446 Str. Ionescu Crum 1

Tel: +40737756341

reise@entdecke.net

entdecke.net®,Poland

Warsaw

entdecke.net DMC GmbH

02-672 Domaniewska street 39A

Mokotów

poland@entdecke.net

entdecke.net®,Latvia

Riga

entdecke.net DMC GmbH

LV-1010, K. Valdemara Street 21

baltic@entdecke.net

entdecke.net®,Serbia

Belgrade

entdecke.net DMC GmbH

11070, MILENTIJA POPOVIĆA 5A

balkans@entdecke.net

entdecke.net®,Hungary

Budapest

entdecke.net DMC GmbH

1051, Széchenyi István tér 7

hungary@entdecke.net